Click here to edit subtitle

Association Officers

PRESIDENT: John Millward

CHAIRMAN & Secretary: Kevin Cheeseman. 15 Hollinhey Close, Netherton, Merseyside, L30 7RN. Ph: 0151 531 9107

VICE CHAIRMAN = Tom Hay. 'Conglass', Banff Rd, Turrif, Aberdeenshire, AB53 4BZ. Ph: 01888 563979

 TREASURER: G.Sole 103 Tudor Way, Rickmansworth. Herts. WD3 2HT. Ph: 01923 773738.

e-mail = TREASURER 

  Association Official photographer:   John Dwyer.    e-mail =  PICTURE MAN  

  Associate Member = Sue Roberts. Ph: 01928 770704

Website and all round good guy = e-mail [email protected]

The H.M.S. Diana Association is a non-profit making organization devoted to the continued comradeship of all ex. H.M.S. Diana crew members and friends.


  1. Full:  Anyone who served aboard HMS Diana, irrespective of commission.

  2. Associate: Direct family of HMS Diana's crew.

  3. Friends of Diana: Anyone who can show an interest in HMS Diana and who is prepared to contribute to the betterment of the Association..


  £15 per annum. (Payable in September each year).


  We welcome all information, stories, photographs, articles, cartoons, humour etc. Anything that members feel would be of interest to other members.

  Please send it to:

  Charles Kitching.
  35 Corfe Way,
  BH18 9ND.
      Ph:01202 694695


  To join the Association, please contact the Secretary, John Fisher

Website design & maintenance: Contact.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.